Nossas Lojas

São Paulo – Capital e Região Metropolitana

CAMBUCI

Farm.: Robson Rodrigues Silva
Vanessa Faustino da Silva (Substituto)
CNPJ: 12.846.956/0007-83 – FARMAFAM
Av. Lins de Vasconcelos, 555
Cambuci – SP – 01537-000
FONE: (11) 3341-5299 / 3207-7016
E-mail: cambuci@afam.com.br

LUZ

Farm.: André Hideo Kikuchi
CNPJ:12.846.956/0001-98 – FARMAFAM
R. João Teodoro, 338
Luz – São Paulo – SP – 01105-000
FONE: (11) 3311-7564
E-mail: farmaciacentral@afam.com.br

PENHA

Farm.: Emílio Carlos Rodrigues Fernandes
CNPJ: 12.846.956/0004-30 – FARMAFAM
Av. Padre Olivetanos, 788
Vila Esperança – São Paulo – 03648-000
FONE: (11) 2685-0964 / 2685-0966
E-mail: penha@afam.com.br

PIRITUBA

Farm.: Janaina dos Santos Oliveira
CNPJ: 12.846.956/0018-36 – FARMAFAM
Av. Agenor Couto de Magalhães, 1.853
Pirituba – São Paulo – 05174-000
FONE: (11) 3901-0558 / 3903-6526
E-mail: pirituba@afam.com.br

SANTANA

Farm.: Antônio José A. Neto
CNPJ:12.846.956/0023-01 – FARMAFAM
I.E. 142.718.480.117
Rua Dr. Gabriel Piza, 425 – Térreo
Santana – São Paulo – SP – 02036-011
FONE: (11) 3328-1500 – Ramal 180
E-mail: santana@afam.com.br

GUARULHOS

Farm.: Karina Rodrigues Ruiz Silva
CNPJ:12.846.956/0003-50 – FARMAFAM
Av. Dr. Timóteo Penteado, 103
Centro – Guarulhos – 07094-000
FONE: (11) 2442-8201 / 2442-8365
E-mail: guarulhos@afam.com.br

SANTO ANDRÉ

Farm.: Eloy Viviani Alonso
CNPJ: 12.846.956/0015-93 – FARMAFAM
Av. Prestes Maia, 1400
Vila Guiomar, Santo André, 09071-205
FONE: (11) 4468-1578 / 4427-9308
E-mail: santoandre@afam.com.br

Interior e Litoral

ARAÇATUBA

Farm.: Carine Borges da Silva
CNPJ:12.846.956/0019-17 – FARMAFAM
Rua Humaitá, 477 – Vila Mendonça
Araçatuba – 16015-090
FONE: (18) 3625-1119
E-mail: aracatuba@afam.com.br

ARARAQUARA

Farm.: Lilian Cristina Pano de Souza
CNPJ: 12.846.956/0017-55 – FARMAFAM
Rua São Bento, 1431
Centro – Araraquara – 14801-300
FONE: (16) 3331-7174
E-mail: araraquara@afam.com.br

BAURU

Farm.: Telma Maria Abes
CNPJ: 12.846.956/0016-74 – FARMAFAM
Rua Maria José, 1-61
Jd Altinópolis – Bauru – 17015-440
FONE: (14) 3224-3219 / 3224-3890
E-mail: bauru@afam.com.br

CAMPINAS

Farm.: Denise Gargantini Soares
CNPJ:12.846.956/0005-11 – FARMAFAM
Av. Anchieta, 1000
Centro – Campinas – 13015-100
FONE: (19) 3273-3628 / 3272-8057
E-mail: campinas@afam.com.br

ITAPETININGA

Farm.: Wesley R. A. Pereira
CNPJ:12.846.956/0014-02 – FARMAFAM
Rua Dr. Coutinho, 505
Centro – Itapetininga – 18200-358
FONE: (15) 3273-1801 / 3373-2505
E-mail: itapetininga@afam.com.br

PRESIDENTE PRUDENTE

Farm.: Giselle Eloisa F. Santos Lima
CNPJ: 12.846.956/0011-60 – FARMAFAM
Rua Rui Barbosa, 472
Centro – Presidente Prudente – 19010-260
FONE: (18) 3223-2005 / 3223-2105
E-mail: presidenteprudente@afam.com.br

RIBEIRÃO PRETO

Farm.: Liliani Helena do Carmo C. B. Rayes
CNPJ: 12.846.956/0012-40 – FARMAFAM
Rua Prudente de Morais, 1657
Vl. Seixas – Ribeirão Preto – 14015-100
FONE: (16) 3625-8181 / 3931-6267
E-mail: ribeiraopreto@afam.com.br

SANTOS

Farm.: Carolina Moreira Gonçalves
Cleiton A. dos Santos (Substituto)
C N P J:12.846.956/0013-21 – FARMAFAM
Av. Marechal Deodoro, 90
Gonzaga – Santos – 11060-400
FONE: (13) 3224-8257
E-mail: santos@afam.com.br

SÃO JOSÉ DOS CAMPOS

Farm.: Fábio Gonçalves da Silva
CNPJ:12.846.956/0009-45 – FARMAFAM
Av. Dr. Nelson d’Ávila, 1247 – Jardim Sao Dimas
São José dos Campos – 12245-030
FONE: (12) 3913-3233 / 3911-1295
E-mail: sjcampos@afam.com.br

SÃO JOSÉ DO RIO PRETO

Farm.: Gabriela C.M. da Silva
CNPJ: 12.846.956/0022-12 – FARMAFAM
Rua Bernardino de Campos, 3.869
Redentora – S. J. Rio Preto – 15015-300
FONE: (17) 3235-7181 / 3231-2256
E-mail: sjriopreto@afam.com.br

SOROCABA

Farm.: Denilson Cavalcanti
CNPJ:12.846.956/0002-79 – FARMAFAM
Rua Padre Luiz, 142
Centro – Sorocaba – 18035-010
FONE: (15) 3233-8211 / 3232-0050
E-mail: sorocaba@afam.com.br

TAUBATÉ

Farm.: Renata Adriana Nunes Pereira
CNPJ: 12.846.956/0008-64 – FARMAFAM
Rua Quize de Novembro, 269
Centro – Taubaté – 12020-000
FONE: (12) 3631-2693 / 3635-4335
E-mail: taubate@afam.com.br